Milk&Pepper

Discover

R2pPet

Discover

Destocking

Discover

Greyscale, Fashion And Accessories For Dogs & Cats

Our Brands

The small French brand imagined in 2009 by Sylvain Brejon, art director for major children's fashion brands, has become in 10 years, a reference in the world of chic accessories for dogs. Each season Milk&Pepper imagines and reinvents new collections with Trendy (Milk) or Rock'n'roll (Pepper) touches inspired by the great trends of fashion and decoration. With custommade ranges adapted to small dogs, bulldogs/Pugs, or even greyhounds, Milk&Pepper combines, through its creations, trend and quality.

NOOX created in 2012 by Greyscale is available in 2 universes, on one side, Noox generation, and its trendy and urban collections (Coats / Sweats / Sweaters / Cushions...) for small city dogs, and on the other side NOOX Technic and its sportswear and colorful spirit combining functionality and comfort, (Parkas / Polars) for sports and nature lovers.

This toy brand for dogs and cats, coming straight from the United States (and distributed in exclusivity by Greyscale*), offers you playful and intelligent toys. Always searching new concepts, new materials or new forms, R2P benefits from a unique knowledge in innovation. Now it's up to you. (Ready to Play)

*Sold only in France

French Exclusivity

Milk&Pepper

Découvrir

Outlet

Des collectors à prix doux ;)

Découvrir

Greyscale, Mode Et Accessoires Pour Chiens & Chats - Boutique pour les Professionnels

Nos Marques

Milk&Pepper

La petite marque française imaginée en 2009, par Sylvain Brejon, directeur artistique pour de grandes marques de mode pour enfants, est devenue en presque 10 ans, une référence incontournable dans l’univers des accessoires chics destinés à nos amis à 4 pattes. Chaque saison Milk&Pepper imagine et réinvente de nouvelles collections aux touches Trendy (Milk) ou Rock'n'roll (Pepper)  inspirées des grandes influences de la mode et de la décoration. Avec des gammes sur-mesure adaptées aux petits chiens, aux bouledogues/carlins, ou encore aux lévriers, Milk&Pepper conjugue, à travers ses créations, tendance et qualité. Plutôt Milk ou Plutôt Pepper ?

Noox

La Marque NOOX créée en 2012 par Greyscale se décline en 2 univers .  / d’un coté, Noox génération, et ses collections tendances et urbaines (Doudounes/sweats/pulls/coussins…) destinées aux petits chiens citadins, et de l’autre NOOX Technic et son  esprit sportwear et coloré alliant fonctionnalité et confort, (Parkas/Polaires) pour les amateurs de sport et de grands espaces. A chacun son NOOX ;)

Les produits de la marque

R2P Pet

Cette marque de jouets pour chiens et chats, venant tout droit des Etats Unis (et distribuée en exclusivité par Greyscale*), vous propose des gammes de jouets à la fois ludiques et intelligentes. Toujours à la recherche de nouveaux concepts, de nouvelles matières ou de nouvelles formes, R2P bénéficie d’un savoir-faire unique en matière d’innovation. C’est maintenant à vous de jouer. (Ready to Play)

*Vendue en France uniquement

Les Produits De La Marque - Exclusivité Française